Inilah Daftar Sementara Pemenang Grammy Awards 2019

Inilah Daftar Sementara Pemenang Grammy Awards 2019

Senin, 11 Feb 2019 | 09:41 | Cindy Cesilia - Ajang penghargaan musik ternama Grammy Awards 2019 sudah mulai dimulai Senin pagi ini 11 Februari 2011 WIB atau Minggu 10 Februari 2019 malam waktu Amerika.

Acara tersebut digelar di Staples Center Los Angeles, Amerika Serikat. Sudah ada empat puluh empat nominasi yang diumumkan. Sejumlah tagar atau hashtag Grammy Awards 2019 sudah bermunculan.

Berikut Update Sementara Daftar Pemenang Grammy Awards 2019

Best Americana Album

  • 'By The Way, I Forgive You' - Brandi Carlile

Best Bluegrass Album

  • 'The Travelin' McCourys'

Best Traditional Blues

  • 'The Blues Is Alive And Well' - Buddy Guy

Best Score Soundtrack for Visual Media

  • Black Panther - Ludwig Göransson

Best Song Written For Visual Media

  • ‘Shallow’ - Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper, - A Star Is Born

Best New Age Album

  • 'Opium Moon'

Best American Roots Performance

  • ‘The Joke’ - Brandi Carlile

Best American Roots Song

  • ‘The Joke’ - Brandi Carlile

Best Contemporary Blues Album

  • 'Please Don't Be Dead' - Fantastic Negrito

Best Folk Album

  • ‘All Ashore’ - Punch Brothers

Best Children's Album

  • 'All The Sounds' - Lucy Toon, The Jazz Cats

Best Spoken Word Album

  • ‘Faith - A Journey For All’ - Jimmy Carter

Best Comedy Album

  • 'Equanimity & The Bird Revelation' - Dave Chappelle

Best Musical Theater Album

  • ‘The Band’s Visit’

Best Alternative Music Album

  • 'Colors' - Beck

Best Instrumental Composition

  • ‘Blut Und Boden (Blood And Soil)’ - Terence Blanchard

Best Arrangement, Instrumental or A Cappella

  • ‘Stars And Stripes Forever’ - John Daversa

Best Arrangement, Instruments and Vocals

  • ‘Spiderman Theme’ - Randy Waldman

Best Album Notes

  • ‘Voices Of Mississippi: Artists and Musicians Documented By William Ferris' David Evans’ - (Various Artists)

Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical

  • 'Colors' - Beck

Best Remixed Recording

  • ‘Walking Away (Mura Masa Remix)’ - Mura Masa, HAIM

Best Immersive Audio Album

  • 'Eye In The Sky - 35th Anniversary Edition' - Alan Parsons

Best Contemporary Instrumental Album

  • 'Steve Gadd Band' - Steve Gadd

Best Gospel Performance/Song

  • ‘Never Alone’ - Tori Kelly, Kirk Franklin

Best Roots Gospel Album

  • ‘Unexpected’ - Jason Crabb

Best World Music Album

  • ‘Freedom’ - Soweto Gospel Choir

Best World Music Album

  • ‘Freedom’ - Soweto Gospel Choir

Best Compilation Soundtrack for Visual Media

  • ‘The Greatest Showman’

Best Contemporary Christian Music Performance/Song

  • ‘You Say’ - Lauren Daigle, Jason Ingram, Paul Mabury

Best Gospel Album

  • ‘Hiding Place’ - Tori Kelly

Best Contemporary Christian Music Album

  • ‘Look Up Child’ - Lauren Daigle



Loading interface...